Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Meeting Support: Encouraging Generosity Webinar

FGC News

Help your meeting develop financial resources needed to carry out the work of Spirit in your community and beyond. You'll learn best practices in sustaining generous and committed partnerships for your meeting's shared work and witness in this 90-minute free webinar hosted by FGC and led by Everance (a faith-based financial services organization).

Thursday, May 6, 2021

7pm ET / 6pm CT/ 5pm MT / 4pm PT

Register today.