Virtual Retreats for Youth of Color

Saturday, April 2nd 2022 - Sunday, April 3rd 2022

All day

PAST EVENT

Get up to some good trouble at our Virtual Retreats for Youth of Color!

Join the Ministry on Racism for quarterly Virtual Retreats for Youth of Color throughout 2021! Each retreat will be held in 3 or 4 90-minute segments on a weekend, and is designed to be accessible from time zones across North America. These youth retreats are for all youth of color through High School age.


Get ready for out next Next Youth Retreat: Saturday, April 2nd- Sunday, April 3rd, 2022!

Register Here

Our April youth retreat will be 3 sessions of intergenerational activities on Saturday and Sunday. We’re excited to see you!


For reference, view the schedule of our past Winter 2022 Retreat for Youth of Color below

Schedule:

Saturday, January 8th  

Session 1: 3-4:30 PM ET/2-3:30 CT/1-2:30 MT/12-1:30 PT

Welcome and Share something Special

Session 2:  8-9:30 PM ET/7-8:30 CT/6-7:30 MT/5-6:30 PT

Play games!!!

Sunday, January 9th

Session 3:  3-4:30 PM ET/2-3:30 CT/1-2:30 MT/12-1:30 PT

Talent and music sharing ending with a collective dance creation and preformance

 

Translate »