Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Workshop: Financial & Estate Planning through the lens of Quaker Values

FGC News

FGC is collaborating with Everence (a faith-based financial services organization) to offer a how-to workshop on creating financial and estate plans with a lens on Quaker values. This free online workshop is suitable for all ages and income levels, and runs for 90-minutes including time for questions and answers.

Join the discussion on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 starting at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT.

Pre-registration is required.