Event Details

Next Event Date

Event Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Event Time

Event Time: 8:00 PM

All events are Eastern Time

Register Now

Repeating Event Schedule

Repeating Event Date Range: Every Wednesday

Event Time: 8:00 PM

All events are Eastern Time

Event Description

In addition to offering weekly unprogrammed worship during this time of the global COVID-19 pandemic, FGC’s Ministry on Racism has agreed to hold spaces for worship sharing among Friends of Color. These biweekly Worship Sharing spaces will be held every other Wednesday at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT / 6 PM MT / 5 PM PT / 2 PM HT for 90 minute sessions. The space is in the care of a rotating team of volunteers.

To view past and recent queries from Virtual Worship for Friends of Color click here.

If you identify as a Person of Color and would like to join us for our weekly worship sharing, please complete this form:


Location Details

Virtual

Translate »