Virtual Worship Sharing for Friends of Color

Tuesday, July 5th 2022

5:00 PM

Every Tuesday

5:00 PM

In addition to offering weekly unprogrammed worship during this time of the global COVID-19 pandemic, FGC’s Ministry on Racism has agreed to hold spaces for worship sharing among Friends of Color. These weekly Worship Sharing spaces will be held on Tuesdays at 5 PM ET / 4 PM CT / 3 PM MT / 2 PM PT / 11 AM HT for 90 minute sessions. The space is in the care of a rotating team of volunteers.

To view past and recent queries from Virtual Worship for Friends of Color click here.

If you identify as a Person of Color and would like to join us for our weekly worship sharing, please complete this form:

Location Details

Virtual event

Translate »