Quaker Earthcare Witness Worship Sharing Group

Wednesday, November 24th 2021

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

PAST EVENT

Every Wednesday, October 8th 2021 - November 30th 2021

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Quaker Earthcare Witness invites you to join our monthly online worship sharing, Wednesdays from 8-9 pm Eastern/7-8pm Central/6-7pm Mountain/5-6pm Pacific, July – November 2021. Come to any or all of our monthly sessions.

QEW (QuakerEarthcare.org) is a North American network of Friends who care about ecological integrity and environmental justice. Join us to respond to queries related to our care for the Earth and how to support each other during these tumultuous times.

Translate »