Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Important Dates and Deadlines

 

June 1          Registration begins
 
June 22        8pm eastern/5pm pacific; Gathering Particiants Zoom Basics
 
June 24        8pm eastern/5pm pacific; Gathering Participants Zoom Basics
 
June 25        Cancellations: refunds minus $25 per-person administrative fee.  
 
June 26        Cancellations: no refunds.
 
June 27        4pm eastern/1pm pacific; Gathering Particiants Zoom Basics
 
 

June 28 - July 4, 2020 Friends General Conference Virtual Gathering!