Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

2020 Committees

Public ContentAnyone can view this post

2020 Committees for Penn Valley Friends

Clerk: Sharon Eiker

Recording Clerk: Jon Shafer

Treasurer: Shirley Scritchfield

Ministry & Counsel: Ann Sophia Marshall, Karin McAdams, Shirley Scritchfield, Jon Shafer, and Sharon Eiker (ex officio)

Finance Committee: Sharon Eiker, Jan Powell, and Shirley Scritchfield

Auditor: Lori Morgan

Program Committee: Peggy Frantz, Rich Kaufman, Rachel MacNair, and Angelika Shafer

Peace & Social Concerns: Peggy Frantz, Kai McCoy, Jan Powell, and Chris Roesel

House Upkeep Committee: Sharon Eiker, Jack LaFontaine, Kai McCoy, Reace Eiker, Jon Shafer

Historical Committee: Peggy Frantz, Rachel MacNair, Jan Powell, and Chloe Wagner

First Day School: None appointed

Library: Karin McAdams

Website: Shirley Scritchfield

Archivist/Recorder: Karin McAdams and Shirley Scritchfield

Homelessness Project: Sharon Eiker and Reace Eiker

Newsletter: Karin McAdams

IYMC Representatives: Jan Powell and Shirley Scritchfield

IYMC Ministry & Counsel: Sharon Eiker and Angelika Shafer

IYMC Nominations Committee: Shirley Scritchfield

2020 IYMC Entertainment Committee: Sharon Eiker, Karin McAdams, Jan Powell, Angelika Shafer, and Shirley Scritchfield