Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

2019 Committees

Public ContentAnyone can view this post

2019 Penn Valley Meetings Committes

Clerk: Rachel MacNair

Assistant Clerk: Patric Garrison

Recording Clerk: Patric Garrison with Karin McAdams as backup

Treasurer: Shirley Scritchfield

Auditors: Shane Rowse and Lincoln Schulte

Ministry and Counsel: Sharon Eiker, Patric Garrison, Ann Sophia Marshall, Lolly Ockerstrom, Jon Shafer. and Rachel MacNair (ex officio)

Finance Committee:  Sharon Eiker, Jan Powell, Shane Rowse, and Shirley Scritchfield

Program Committee: Peggy Frantz, Rich Kaufman, and Angie Shafer

Historical Committee: Peggy Frantz, Jan Powell, and Chloe Wagner 

Library: Rich Kaufman and Jon Shafer

First Day School: Patric Garrison

House Upkeep Committee:  Sharon Eiker, Patric Garrison, Paige Garrison, and Ian Rowse

Peace and Social Concerns: Reace Eiker, Peggy Frantz, Rachael Jones, Jan Powell, and Chris Roesel

Website: Shirley Scritchfield

Archivist/Recorder: Karin McAdams and Shirley Scritchfield

Ad Hoc: Sharon Eiker and Reace Eiker

IYMC Representatives: Jan Powell and Shirley Scritchfield