Friends General Conference

Nurturing faith and Quaker practice

Northampton Friends Meeting

Northampton Friends Meeting welcomes all members of the community and celebrates the richness of human diversity.

Please join us in worship at 11 am each Sunday.

Fully accessible, aspiring to be scent-free.

What's New

MINUTES PASSED BY NORTHAMPTON FRIENDS MEETING AND OTHER QUAKER ORGANIZATIONS ON SOCIAL ISSUES.

Public
WHAT TO EXPECT AS A NEWCOMER TO MEETING
Public
Web sites, addresses, telephone #s
Public
Try: Spanish Translations of Early Quaker Writing
Public

Worship with us!

413-585-0644 (Clerk) {For Rentals: See RENTALS on Left and Down; Meetinghouse is fully accessible}
Northampton Friends Meeting
43 Center Street
Second Floor
Northampton, MA 01060
United States
Meeting Times: 

         Sundays

  • Adult Sharing/Discussion 9:30 a.m.
  • Meeting for Worship  11:00 a.m.
  • First Day School 11:00 a.m.
  • Meeting for Business 2nd Sunday of the
  •      Month 9:00 a.m.
JULY/AUGUST CALENDAR
      • NO 9:30 HOURS in JULY & AUGUST
      • Sunday, July 16 10:00 am  Worship at Laurel Park
      • Sunday, July 16 11:00 am Worship at Meetinghouse
      • Sunday, July 23  NO FELLOWSHIP LUNCH
      • Tuesday, July 25 7:00 pm  Breaking News: The New U.N. Nuclear Weapons Ban Treaty: a talk with Timmon Milne Wallis (at the Meetinghouse)
      • Sunday, July 30 12:30 pm  Fellowship PICNIC at Look Park
      • Saturday, August 5-Thursday, August 10  New England Yearly Meeting, Castleton College, Vermont
      • Sunday, August 13  NO MEETING FOR WORSHIP FOR BUSINESS
      • Sunday, August 20 9:30 am  Sharing Experiences of Yearly Meeting
      • Sunday, August 27 12:30 pm  Fellowship Lunch
      • Sunday, September 10 9:00 am  Meeting for Worship for Business