Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends

Kalamazoo Friends Meeting Calendar

Public ContentAnyone can view this post

Sunday, September 5: Quaker Well-Meeting Checkup, led
by Valerie Groszmann

Tuesday, September 7: Men’s Breakfast, 8:30am

Wednesday, September 8: Building Community with AVP,
7pm

Friday, September 10- Sunday, September 12: LEYM
Spiritual Formation Retreat online

Sunday, September 12: Richard and Marietta Wetherill:
Quakers, Ranchers, Archeologists – Mike Murphy

Wednesday, September 15: PSA- Me and White Supremacy, 7pm

Saturday, September 18: GPQM

Sunday, September 19: Meeting for Worship for the
Conduct of Business, 9:30am

Sunday, September 26: Reports from FGC Gathering and
LEYM

Sunday, October 3: World Quaker Day

Monthly Recurring Events

Meeting for Worship for Healing - Zoom meeting: First Wednesday of each month, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Meeting for Worship for the Conduct of Business: Third week of each month, alternating Sunday
and Monday (Sept, Nov, Jan, Mar, May, July meet Sunday, 9:30 am, Oct, Dec, Feb, Apr, June meet Monday, 7 pm.)

Share

COVID-19 Adjustments
Kalamazoo Friends Meeting is currently meeting online via Zoom and in the meeting house with COVID-19 safety restrictions.
Please see the home page for details.