Friends General Conference

Together we nurture the spiritual vitality of Friends
Friends of Harford and Cecil Counties, Maryland, and Southern York and Lancaster Counties, Pennsylvania

Calendar

September 2018



Sunday, Sept 2   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Sept 9   Meeting for Worship 10am

Advancement and Outreach Committee Meeting 9am

Social Hour! Join us after Meeting for Worship in the "Yellow Room" for fellowship, yummy things to eat, and the big reveal of (this) Quaker Cloud website for Deer Creek Friends Meeting. We'll look at how to find information and what needs to be improved and added to.  We'll discuss how to engage with social media and how we can build interest in and support for our Friends community through these internet-based tools.

Sunday, Sept 16   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Sept 23   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Sept 30   Meeting for Worship 10am

October 2018

Sunday, Oct 7   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Oct 14   Meeting for Worship 10am 

All are invited to attend our October "Free Food for Thought" Open House following Meeting for Worship at 11:30am. Learn about the Quaker faith and our Quaker community while having great discussion with Friends over light lunch. Feel free to attend Meeting for Worship, 10am - 11:30am if you'd like. You are most welcome!

Sunday, Oct 21   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Oct 28   Meeting for Worship 10am

November 2018

Sunday, Nov 4   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Nov 11   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Nov 18   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Nov 25   Meeting for Worship 10am

December 2018

Sunday, Dec 2  Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Dec 9   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Dec 16   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Dec 23   Meeting for Worship 10am

Sunday, Dec 30   Meeting for Worship 10am